Contact Us

If you have any queries that you can not find the answer to on the site, please don't hesitate to get in contact with a member of your local County Sport Partnership using the contact details below;

East

Active Essex Rebecca Rowley Rebecca.Rowley@ActiveEssex.org
Active Norfolk Ian Grange ian.grange@activenorfolk.org
Herts Sports Partnership Rob Hardwick r.d.hardwick@herts.ac.uk
LIVING SPORT Cambridge & Peterborough Sports Partnership Helen Clarke helen.clarke@livingsport.co.ukĀ 
Suffolk Sport Vicki Askew Vicki.Askew@waveney.gov.uk

East Midlands

Derbyshire Sport Suzannah Watson Suzanne.Watson@derbyshire.gov.uk
Leicestershire & Rutland Sport Natalia Marshall N.Marshall@lboro.ac.uk
Lincolnshire Sports Partnership Tom Armstrong tom.armstrong@lincolnshiresport.com
Northamptonshire Sport Cathy Brown CatBrown@northamptonshire.gov.uk
Nottinghamshire Sport John Selby Sly john.selby-sly@nottscc.gov.uk

London

London Sport Aaron Moseley aaron.moseley@londonsport.org

North East

County Durham Sport Karen Williams Karen.Williams@durham.gov.uk
Northumberland Sport Andrew Tunnah Andrew.Tunnah@northumberland.gov.uk
Tees Valley Sport Shane Hassel s.hassall@tees.ac.uk
Tyne & Wear Sport Adam Brougham adam.brougham@tynewearsport.org

North West

Active Cumbria Richard Metcalf Richard.Metcalf@cumbria.gov.uk
Cheshire & Warrington Sport Partnership Sarah Fullick Sarah.Fullick@SportCheshire.org
Greater Manchester Sports Partnership Jane Owen JaneOwen@greatersport.co.uk
Lancashire Sport Partnership Jayne Wilson jwilson@lancashiresport.org.uk
Merseyside Sports Partnership Andrew Wileman a.wileman@merseysidesport.com

South East

Active Surrey Suzannah Laver suzannah.laver@surreycc.gov.uk
Active Sussex Anthony Statham astatham@activesussex.org
Bucks Sport Ben Fisher BFisher@leapwithus.org.uk
Get Berkshire Active Justine Moseley justine.mosley@getberkshireactive.org
Kent Sport Stuart Butler stuart.butler@kent.gov.uk
Oxfordshire Sports Partnership Denise Brown dmbrown@oxfordshiresport.org
Sport Hants & IOW CJ Lee cj.lee@hants.gov.uk
Team Beds & Luton Mark Stokes mark@teambedsandluton.co.uk

South West

Active Devon Martin Brice martin.brice@devon.gov.uk
Active Dorset CSP Clive Nelson cnelson@bournemouth.ac.uk
Active Gloucestershire Andy Herbert AndyHerbert@activegloucestershire.org
Cornwall Sports Partnership Rob Harrison rharrison@cornwall.gov.uk
Somerset Activity Sports Partnership Matt Nolan MNolan@sasp.co.uk
Wesport - West of England Sport Trust Richard Colman richard.colman@uwe.ac.uk
Wiltshire and Swindon Activity Sports Partner Dominique Oulton dominique@wiltssport.org

West Midlands

Birmingham Sport and Physical Activity Partnership Tom McIntosh Thomas.R.McIntosh@birmingham.gov.uk
Black Country BeActive Partnership Laura Whitehead Laura_Whitehead@blackcountryconsortium.co.uk
CSW Coventry, Solihull & Warwickshire Sport Abi Dixon A.Flanagan@warwick.ac.uk
Energize Shropshire, Telford & Wrekin Joe Lockley joe.lockley@energizestw.org.uk
Hereford & Worcester Sports Partnership Liam Hughes l.hughes@worc.ac.uk
Staffordshire Lee Booth lbooth@staffordbc.gov.uk

Yorkshire

North Yorkshire Sport Robin Lavin robin.lavin@harrogate.gov.uk
South Yorkshire Sport Michelle Hayden michelle.hayden@sysport.co.uk
The Humber Sports Partnership Gareth Roberts groberts@goodwin-centre.org
West Yorkshire Sport Les Ford Les.Ford@wysport.co.uk